I’m an Honorary Chick!

Huge thanks to 4 Chicks and a Muse, for finding the story behind how I got into writing inspiring enough to make me an honorary Chick on their blog! You might remember that a few weeks ago the Chicks wrote a response, ‘An Author, A Writer, What Am I?’ to my post ‘So Am I an Author Yet?!‘.

Each week the girls post a personal  ‘Chick Story’, focussing on how women in the arts discovered their passion, and I feel very privileged to be the focus of this week’s story.  Thank you girls 🙂

Check out my story HERE, and feel free to tell me, and all the Elementary Circle readers, how you discovered your passion in a comment below 🙂

C-C xx

1 Comment

Filed under C-C Lester, Unsigned Author Commentary, Writing

One response to “I’m an Honorary Chick!

  1. pursuingthemuse

    We are honored to call you a Chick! You remind me of myself a few years back, except I didn’t have the guts to take off and do what you’re doing. Your efforts are already paying off (if not literally yet) and this is only the beginning!

Leave a Reply

